Management of St. Olavs hospital

Chairman of the Board: Anne Breiby

Phone: +47 957 01 782
E-mail: anne.breiby@kjerby.no

Managing Director: Rune Wiseth

Phone: +47 922 47 845
E-mail: rune.wiseth@stolav.no

Divisions and clinics

Pictures

Division of Mental Healthcare
Liv Sjøvold
E-mail: liv.sjovold@stolav.no

Divisjon of  Services
Tove Ofstad Holan
E-mail:  Tove.Ofstad.Holan@stolav.no

Cancer Clinic
Arne Solberg
E-mail:  arne.solberg@stolav.no

Children's Clinic    
Ragnhild Støen    
E-mail: ragnhild.stoen@stolav.no

Clinic of Anaesthesia and Intensive care
Hilde Pleym
E-mail: hilde.pleym@stolav.no

Clinic of Cardiology
Ole Christian Mjølstad
E-mail: ole.Christian.Mjolstad@stolav.no

Clinic of Cardiothoracic Surgery
Asbjørn Karevold
E-mail: asbjorn.karevold@stolav.no

Clinic of Clinical Services
Lise Lundbom Støylen
E-mail: lise.stoylen@stolav.no

Clinic of Ear-Nose-Throat, Eye and Maxillofacial Surgery
Marit Fagerli
E-mail: marit.fagerli@stolav.no

Clinic of Emergency Medicine and Prehospital Care
Sindre Mellesmo
E-mail: sindre.mellesmo@stolav.no  

Clinic of Laboratory Medicine
Gilda Opland
E-mail: gilda.opland@stolav.no

Clinic of Medicine
Tom Christian Martinsen
E-mail:  tom.christian.martinsen@stolav.no

Neuroclinic
Geir Bråthen
E-mail: geir.brathen@stolav.no

Clinic of Orthopaedy, Rheumatology and Dermatology
Vigleik Jessen
E-mail: vigleik.jessen@stolav.no

Clinic of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Bjørn Skogstad
E-mail: bjorn.skogstad@stolav.no 

Clinic of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Edmund Søvik
E-mail: edmund.sovik@stolav.no 

Clinic of Substance Use and Addiction Medicine
Kristin Smedsrud
E-mail: Kristin.Smedsrud@stolav.no 

Clinic of Surgery
Birger Henning Endreseth
E-mail: Birger.Henning.Endreseth@stolav.no  

Clinic of Thoracic and Occupational Medicine
Anne Hildur Henriksen
E-mail: anne.hildur.henriksen@stolav.no

Women’s Clinic
Kjell Åsmund Salvesen
E-mail: kjell.asmund.salvesen@stolav.no 

Staff

Pictures

Administration:  Anne Kari Steinsvik, Head of staff,

Communication: Marit Kvikne, Director of Communications

Coordination: Tor Åm, Director of Coordinated Health Care 

Finance: Jan Morten Søraker, Financial Director

Medicine and Healthcare: Runa Heimstad, Medical Director

Organization: Heidi Magnussen, Organization Director

Research, innovation and education: Gunnar Morken, Director 

Departments

Divisions, clinics and departments

In Norwegian

Management (ledelse)

​​​Did you find what you were looking for?

​Please note that your feedback will not be answered if it is sent via this form. Do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, phonenumber or e-mail.