Employees at FOR

​Jan Gunnar Skogås

Managing Director Operating Room of the Future, St. Olavs hospital
Mobile phone: +47 982 80 585
E-mail: jan.gunnar.skogas@stolav.no 

Gunnar Morken

Responsible Head of Research Department, St. Olavs hospital
Mobile phone: +47 918 53 705
E-mail: gunnar.morken@stolav.no

Øystein Risa

Head of Department of Circulation and Imaging Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
Mobile phone: +47 926 13 734
E-mail: oystein.risa@ntnu.no

Hans Olav Myhre

Professor Emeritus, St. Olavs hospital
Mobile phone: +47 951 49 688
E-mail: homyhre@online.no

Ivar Rossvoll

Scientific adviser Chief, Clinic for Orthopedic-, Rheumatology and Skin Diseases, St. Olavs hospital
Mobile phone: + 47 911 70 330
E-mail: ivar.rossvoll@stolav.no

Frode Manstad-Hulaas

Consultant interventional radiology Clinic for Medical Imaging, St. Olavs hospital
Phone: + 47 728 28 067
E-mail:  frode.manstad-hulaas@stolav.no

Thomas Langø

Researcher
Mobile phone: +47 909 62 913
E-mail: Thomas.Lango@sintef.no

Marianne Haugvold

Adviser R&D Cand. Scient.
Mobile phone: +47 957 00 495
E-mail: marianne.haugvold@stolav.no

Ingrid Granbo

R&D Coordinator Cardiological Nurse
Mobile phone: +47 932 23 788
E-mail: ingrid.granbo@stolav.no

Liv-Inger Stenstad

R&D Coordinator, Surgical Clinic, Clinic for Orthopedic- Rheumatology
and Skin Diseases and Clinic of Pulmonary medicine, Authorized Radiographer, BSc., MSc.
Phone: +47 728 20 324 / +47 970 00 373
E-mail: liv-inger.stenstad@stolav.no

Gabriel Hanssen Kiss

Ph.D., Doctor in Engineering / Researcher, R&D Coordinator Department of Neurosurgery and Clinic of Ear-Nose-Throat, Eye- and Maxillofacial Surgery, NorMIT coordinator
Mobile phone: +47 918 97 945
E-mail: gabriel.kiss@stolav.no

Jan-Magne Gjerde

Engenieer, R&D Coordinator - NorMIT 3D-LAB
Phone: +47 735 53 355 / +47 916 83 533
E-mail: jan-magne.gjerde@stolav.no

Vigdis Schnell Husby

Associate Professor, R&D Coordinator / Researcher
Phone: +47 734 12 312 / +47 951 68 372
E-mail: Vigdis.Schnell.Husby@stolav.no

​​​Did you find what you were looking for?